PSL Live Streaming 2021 | Watch PSL 6 Matches Live

PSL 6 is here, as you may already know and that’s why you are curious to watch it online through live streaming websites. Fair enough, if you are already aware of the PSL 6 schedule, then you should check out the channels below for PSL Live Streaming 2021.

Live Streaming PSL 2021

1. Geo Super Link #1

There are also some TV TV channels who are going to broadcast PSL live which includes:

  • PTV Sports
  • GEO Super
  • Dialog TV
  • Yupp TV
  • Gazi TV in Bangladesh
  • DD Sports in India
  • Supersports
  • Channel 44
  • Star Time
  • Moby or 1TV
  • OSN Sports
  • Sky Sports, Prime TV
  • Willow TV
  • Flow TV

10 Ways to Watch PSL Live Streaming 2021

1. PTV Sports PSL 6 Live Streaming

You can get the live streaming of PSL 2021 on the PTV Sports channel without any issues.

2. Geo Super

GEO Super is Pakistan’s biggest sports channel. You can watch live streaming of PSL 2021, PSL 6 matches.

3. Sri Lanka: Dialog TV (DTV)

Dialog TV is a direct broadcast satellite pay-TV service provider based in Sri Lanka. As per sources, DTV is going to broadcast PSL 6 in Sri Lanka.

4. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

Gazi TV is known as Gazi Television, is a Bengali language digital cable television channel. As per sources, GTV is going to broadcast PSL 6 in Bangladesh.


HUM TV will broadcast PSL 2021 in the UK which is available on Sky and Virgin TV for the viewers in the UK.

6. UAE / MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV

7. South Africa: SuperSport

8. USA: Willow TV

If you are in North America (the USA and Canada), you can watch the PSL 2021 on Willow TV.

9. Caribbean: Flow Sports

10. India: DSPORT

We all know, Pakistan and India are the top countries where people are crazy about Cricket right! So, if you are in India and want to watch PSL 2021 then you can log on to DSPORT channel to get live updates about PSL 2021.  Also, you can watch the PSL live streaming on but DSPORT is the only channel who has secured the exclusive broadcasting rights in India.

People from these countries i.e., Algeria, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Egypt, Lebanon, Libya, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Morocco, Qatar, Oman, and other countries can watch PSL 2021 live streaming online from Cricketgateway.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *